Rugby World Cup 2015 Draw

The draw for the rugby union world cup in 2015 was announced today and as always there was a group of death.

Pool A sees Australia face up against England and Wales in an intriguing encounter. All thee teams have a case to be finalists in 2015 and this could well turn int one of the toughest groups to call ever.

In pool B, all the ‘S’ names countries collide with Scotland facing Samoa and South Africa.

Pool C sees World Champions New Zealand go head to head with Argentina and Tonga in a clash of the big boys, and Pool D is a tight European affair with Ireland, France and Italy all battling it out.

There is plenty of time for all these teams to prepare for the World Cup, but one cant help but feel whoever gets out of Pool A will be one of the favourites to take the title.




Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: